Il n’y en aura pas pour tout le monde !

Le site music direct vient de mettre en pré-vente le troisième single d’Atoms for Peace : “Before your very Eyes”, qui sortira le 18 juin  (prix : $13.99 ). Pour ce prix, vous aurez le droit à un vinyle 12′ en édition limitée à 2000 exemplaires, avec une seule face B la “nouveauté” Magic Beanz.

Annonce complète & tracklist :

[quote ]
Atoms For Peace Before Your Very Eyes on Limited Edition 12″ Vinyl
Third Single from the New Supergroup featuring Thom Yorke, Nigel Godrich, Mauro Refosco, Joey Waronker and Flea!
Atoms for Peace is a new band featuring Thom Yorke (vocals/keyboards/programming/guitar), Nigel Godrich (production/programming), Mauro Refosco (percussion), Joey Waronker (drums), and Flea (bass).
They came together a few years ago while playing in support of Thom’s Grammy nominated album The Eraser. They got a big buzz from those shows and discovered loads of energy from transforming the music from electronic to live, so they carried on for a few days in the studio and decided to make it a loose, on-going project since everyone in the band also has a day job.
The third single from their debut album Amok is “Before Your Very Eyes” with the non-album B-side “Magic Beanz” and it is presented here on limited edition 12” vinyl of only 2000 copies. Sleeve is foil stamped and embossed.
Atoms For Peace Before Your Very Eyes Track Listing:
A1. Before Your Very Eyes
B1. Magic Beanz[/quote]
(merci Tiniwini)
Previous post

La troupe en désordre de marche

Next post

Va falloir choisir...



Amatrice du groupe, surtout en concert. Travaille sur ce site depuis 10 ans.


Leave a reply